MENU

A few weeks before discovering their baby Ella, I met L + P, at their home for a soft and intimate session in their cocoon. How I enjoy coming to meet you during this special moment of your life. Waiting for the arrival of the little being who will turn your heart … and your sleep upside down!

I conceive this session as a moment for two, intimate, we start with clothes and if you wish, I suggest you change your clothes gradually, to discover, your big belly!

Subsequently, these images you will never tired of looking at them. You will show them a little later to your kids : “and yes it was you, there, in the womb of mom” and that will necessarily make you a little nostalgic (yes even for those who – like me – don’t love so much their pregnancy!). These sessions previously offered in Paris will now take place in Nice and the surrounding area. I recommend that you carry them out at 7 or 8 months of pregnancy at home or outside (at the water’s edge it can be really neat to reveal your round belly). 

Thank you both, I felt so good by your side, little Ella is very lucky to have you as parents! And special mention to L and his talent as a seamstress. All the little clothes you see hanging in the baby’s room: she’s the one who made them!

Pregnancy photographer Nice Cannes Monaco

 

Photographe Grossesse Nice Cannes

CLOSE

MENU

A quelques semaines de découvrir leur petite Ella, j’ai retrouvé L+P, chez eux pour une séance douce et intime dans leur cocon si bien décoré. Comme j’aime venir vous rencontrer lors de ce moment de vie un peu à part. L’attente de l’arrivée du petit-être qui va venir bouleverser votre coeur votre vie … et votre sommeil !

Je conçois cette séance comme un moment à deux, intime, on commence habiller et si vous le souhaitez, je vous propose de vous changer pour petit à petit, découvrir, votre gros ventre !

Par la suite, ces images vous ne vous lasserez pas de les regarder. Vous les montrerez un peu plus tard à votre tout petit:  ” et oui c’était toi, là, dans le ventre de maman” et ça vous rendra forcement un peu nostalgique (oui même pour celles qui – comme moi- n’ont pas ADORÉ leur grossesse !) de cette parenthèse dans la vie. Ces séances jusqu’alors proposées à Paris se feront désormais à Nice et dans les alentours. Je vous recommande de les réaliser à 7 ou 8 mois de grossesse chez vous ou en extérieur (au bord de l’eau ça peut-être vraiment chouette pour dévoiler votre ventre rond). N’hésitez pas à consulter cet article pour en savoir plus.

Merci tous les deux, je me suis sentie si bien à vos côtés,  la petite Ella a bien de la chance de vous avoir comme parents! Et mention spéciale à L et son talent de couturière. Tous les petits vêtements que vous voyez pendu dans la chambre du bébé : c’est elle qui les a fabriqués !

Photographe Grossesse Nice Cannes

Photographe Grossesse Nice Cannes

CLOSE